Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting HK on the Bay. We'd love to have your feedback!

HK on the Bay

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to HK on the Bay and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristina 2 months ago

Steak Tacos

The steak tacos are awesome! Definitely recommend using the spicy ranch for an added kick as well.

Kacie 2 months ago

Mongolian Beef

There is not a dish to dislike at HK! The Mongolian Beef is excellent and a great choice from the menu

Karen 3 months ago

30 Wings

Picked up some comfort food for the weekend!! Wings, SW egg rolls, & HK Rolls. We LOVE eating there and enjoying the seafood and perfectly cooked rare filets! Love HK on the Bay --- the great food and the great staff!

Adina 3 months ago

Brunch Buffet

It is a ritual! Love my Sundays here! Bloody bar and waffles are my favorite! Try putting walnuts and fruit in the waffle! Yummy ! Forest is my favorite omelet chef in Hampton Roads.. 5 stars for sure!

Jaclynmuir1 3 months ago

Seafood Nachos

These nachos are incredibly delicious and generously portioned. Topped with shrimp, crab, lettuce, tomato, sour cream, cheese, she crab soup, and drizzled with hot sauce, they are simply amazing. I could eat them every day and will rave about them forever.

Bwizarre 2 months ago

HK Rolls

The rolls were absolutely delectable. My friends and I came starving and not only did these roll nourished our hunger, they satisfied our souls!

Rick 2 months ago

Tuna Bites

Excellent sushi grade blackened tuna bites well spiced and served with ginger.

Robin 3 months ago

Loaded Brussels

Seriously, theres no better way to brussel sprouts. Everything is amazing here ! The staff is always kind. Thank you!

Jaclynmuir1 3 months ago

Tuna Bites

HK ON THE BAY is THE BEST place for Tuna Bites. Hands down. They always taste FRESH and never FISHY. The sauce they serve with it is PERFECTION. My 2 FRIENDS and I visit AT LEAST once a month. We always order an order of Tuna Bites, Caesar Salads, and share a plate of the Seafood Nachos.

Caroline Anne 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Best wrap on the bay! I crave this wrap all the time, it's perfect after a day on the beach, a quick lunch to go, or it's a great dinner too! Just enough sauce and a great portion size.